UK Delivery

We have various delivery options available to our UK customers including home delivery which includes an express next day service.

Our couriers will also leave your parcel in a safe place or knock and stand at least two steps away to ensure contactless delivery.

Standard UK Delivery

Free on orders over £30 and £3.95 on orders below. Delivered within 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Free on all orders over £60 or £4.99 on orders below. Order before 10pm and get your parcel the next day.

Orders placed after 10pm will not be delivered the next day. Orders placed after 11PM Thursday, Friday and Saturday, will be dispatched on Sunday. Post Code exclusions apply.
Please note that orders will not be delivered on bank holidays, and in this case, your parcel will arrive the following working day.

European and Rest of the World Delivery

The cost of delivery and delivery schedule will vary depending on your country, you may also be required to pay an import duty to your local customs office. International Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Any customs, duties or taxes incurred on items are not covered by Kings Will Dream.

For security reasons, all international orders must be delivered to the billing address and additional security checks may be administered. If this is the case, we will contact you by email. Failure to reply to these emails may result in your order being delayed or even cancelled.

We currently offer delivery to selected International destinations listed below:

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • China
  • Croatia (Hrvatska)
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Germany (Deutsch)
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • New Zealand (Aotearoa)
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Serbia and Montenegro
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Korea (South)
  • Spain (EspaÃna)
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United States
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City State (Holy See)